Skip to content

You’re not like those other vegans!

April 7, 2017

My son’s blog. I give nobody an easy ride. Eating animals is morally indefensible. Full stop.

Adrain on Society

I have thus far managed to escape the dubious compliment of “You’re not like the other vegans.” 

It’s probably the most back-handed compliment there is.

What the meat-eater means is:

“I like the fact that you don’t challenge me and just let me keep doing what I’m doing.”

There could be no greater knife to twist in the ribs of such a vegan. All that means is that they have been too cowed to make a stand, and have consequently allowed immoral behaviour to pass unchallenged.

View original post 796 more words

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

